World Best Brand & Business Awards 2021(2nd Edition) Held Successfully In Mumbai, Felicitated Entrepreneurs, Organisations & Start-Ups

In an Impressive Event at Mumbai, the Entrepreneurs, organisations & Start-ups were felicitated for their Contribution on 27th August 2021 at Hotel Holiday Inn, Mumbai.

September 13:  Hon’ble Shri Ashok Tanwar,  Former Member of Parliament  & President, Apna Bharat Morcha graced the Occasion as Chief Guest along with Famous Bollywood Singer & Performer -Shibani Kashyap ( Chief Guest), Ms Laxmi Narayan Tripathi-Bollywood Actress & Social Activist, Mr Rohit Tannan ( Bollywood Star), Mr Yashasvi Yadav -IPS & IG (Cyber Crime Mumbai) were also present during the Event.

World Best Brands and Business Awards is a flagship event that will bring people from significant sectors to narrow the gap and help the Industry to collaborate & provide the best to society. The Conference/Business Summit will provide excellent networking opportunities for those looking to start and grow their business. It will bring together World-leading Businesses, Global thought Leaders from all fields of Industrial and Service Sectors, Business Leaders, Key Decision Makers, Members of Government Organizations and non-Govt. organizations, CEOs/CXOs, Investment and Promotion agencies from all sectors of the Business Ecosystem to connect, learn and share best practices in this Networking Forum.

The Awards under different prestigious Categories like Best Categories, Icon of the Year and Top 100 Business Leaders were Presented by Dr Ashok Tanwar, Hon’ble former Member of Parliament, Mr Rohit Tannan ( Bollywood Star), Ms Shibani Kashyap (Famous Playback Singer), Ms Laxmi Narayan Tripathi  & Mr Ashish Vats (CEO-Council for Brand Business Promotions & Research).

At this Onset, Mr Ashish Vats, CEO- Council for Brand Business Promotions & Research Said that We welcome Prime Minister’s Atmanirbhar Yojana & Vocal for Local Campaign. And, this platform is set to bring Entrepreneurs, Organisations and start-ups in limelight and will continue to promote the contributions of Indian Industries across the Globe.

During this Event three impressive & informative panel discussions were held on Branding, Rural Health & Technology.

Organisations like Hercules Hoists. Heinrich Limited etc were the few amongst those awarded in this prestigious award program. The List of winners are as per below

Mr Krishan Bhardwaj Icon of the Year
Deepak Kashinath Nawande For Top 100 Impactful Business Leaders (Travel and Tourism)
Zupee Best Start-up of the Year
Bombay Metrics Supply Chain Private Limited Icon of the year
Whalerwatt Digital Services OPC Private Limited Emerging Brand
Lokesh Goud Top 100 Impactful Creative Marketing Strategy
Arjun Deshpande Icon of the Year
Abhishek Yuvaraj Top 100 Impactful Creative Designer
Amit D Potokar Top 100 Impactful Business Leader
Shikhar Organisation for Social Development Iconic NGO of the Year
Generic Aadhaar Icon of the Year
Nexa Alkaline Nutrient water Icon of the Year
Way2Lab Best Healthcare start-up
Wajid Azmatullah Barudgar Top 100 Impactful Construction Leader (Civil Traders)
Unique Tailors Icon of the Year
Da Vishal Gupta Top 100 Impactful Business Leader
Dheeraj Kochhar Top 100 Impactful Business Leader (Education Consultant)
Roshan Bhardwaj Top 100 Business Leader (Banking And Finance)
Preeti Deshmukh Top 100 Business Leader (Manufacturing)
Tanmay Kanjibhai Patel Dynamic Entrepreneur of the Year (Innovation in Technology)
Nikita Rai Best Emerging Playback Singer & Performer
Heinrich Limited Best Nurse Call System
Heinrich Limited National Quality Award
Jitendra Singh Young Entrepreneur of the Year
Lifearmy Fastest Growing Balance Nutrition and Immunity Booster Product
Sakshi Duggal Kumria Top 100 Numerologist
Dt. Shruti Sharma Top 100 Dietician
Dr Shailesh Mishra Icon in Environment Research and Green Technology
Kineer Social Entrepreneur of the Year
QRX Private Limited (Saral Test) Best Healthcare Start-up
Mr Anthony Melvin Crasto Lifetime Achievement Award (Healthcare)
James Top 100 Impactful Business Leader
Sudharshan Top 100 Impactful Business Leader
Hercules Hoists Limited Most Trusted Brand in Material Handling Industry
Sandeep Mengi Healthcare Hall of Fame 2021
Dr Girish Pandey Best Diabetologist & Physician
Dhirendra Chopra, CMD, Osia Hyper Retail Ltd Top 100 Impactful Business Leader
Dhirendra Chopra, CMD, Osia Hyper Retail Ltd Iconic Retailer of the Year
Sadanand Tripathi Distinguished Social Worker in Petroleum & Agriculture
Samir S Bubere Top 100 Impactful Business Leader
JNT Infotech Pvt Ltd. Most Iconic Business in Language Translation & Localization
Dr. Sushil Mehtaa Outstanding Leadership award
Bright Universal Icon in the Real Estate Development
Ayurjeet Best Natural  Brand
Sandeep Kataria Iconic Achievement Award
Dr Puneet K Jha, Founder & Chairman, Healthopia Global Pvt Ltd Emerging Best Service Provider
Sandeep Kataria Outstanding Leadership Award

News 1 India, Salaam Namaste FM, ACES Magazine, Protilinks Protein Powder & Medilinks India were the Media and Event Partners for this Amazing Event.

For More Details: